Calendar 
Calendar eventCalendar
Thu 12 Dec 2019
Fri 13 Dec 2019
Sat 14 Dec 2019
Sun 15 Dec 2019
Mon 16 Dec 2019
Tue 17 Dec 2019
tbirdal
Wed 18 Dec 2019
Search found 316 matches
Author Message
Topic: IWDW'09: Extended Deadline: 9 April
yficici

Replies: 0
Views: 37594

PostForum: Calendar   Posted: Thu Apr 09, 2009 10:50 am   Subject: IWDW'09: Extended Deadline: 9 April
From Mon Aug 24, 2009 1:00 am to Thu Aug 27, 2009 12:59 am (included)
The Programme Chairs have decided to extend the deadline of IWDW'09 to
9 April this year. We look forward to receiving your contribution.
Please see http://www.iwdw.org.uk/ for details.

On behal ...
Topic: Joint Meeting in Danish Association For Automatic ...
yficici

Replies: 0
Views: 10983

PostForum: Calendar   Posted: Thu Apr 09, 2009 10:46 am   Subject: Joint Meeting in Danish Association For Automatic ...
From Mon Aug 17, 2009 1:00 am to Sat Aug 22, 2009 12:59 am (included)
Joint Meeting in Danish Association For Automatic Recognition of Patterns

Announcing the Joint Meeting in
Danish Association For Automatic Recognition of Patterns (DSAGM)
(Dansk Selskab for Autom ...
Topic: CISP'09-BMEI'09: Submission Deadline 20 April
yficici

Replies: 0
Views: 10332

PostForum: Calendar   Posted: Thu Apr 09, 2009 10:42 am   Subject: CISP'09-BMEI'09: Submission Deadline 20 April
From Sat Oct 17, 2009 1:00 am to Tue Oct 20, 2009 12:59 am (included)
The 2nd International Congress on Image and Signal Processing
(CISP 2009) and the 2nd International Conference on BioMedical
Engineering and Informatics (BMEI 2009) will be jointly held in
Tianj ...
Topic: Call for Participation : FIMH 2009, Nice June 3-5,2009
yficici

Replies: 0
Views: 8873

PostForum: Calendar   Posted: Tue Mar 24, 2009 11:35 am   Subject: Call for Participation : FIMH 2009, Nice June 3-5,2009
From Wed Jun 03, 2009 1:00 am to Sat Jun 06, 2009 12:59 am (included)
FIMH 2009 : Functional Imaging and Modeling of the Heart
June 3-5, Nice, France

Early registration ends April 20, 2009

Final Program and registration available at :

http://www-sop.inria.fr/a ...
Topic: CFP (New Deadline): CVPR'09 Workshop - VCL & ViSU
yficici

Replies: 0
Views: 9877

PostForum: Calendar   Posted: Tue Mar 24, 2009 11:31 am   Subject: CFP (New Deadline): CVPR'09 Workshop - VCL & ViSU
Thu Jun 25, 2009 1:00 am
CALL FOR PAPERS!

----------------------------------------------------------
CVPR'09: Joint Workshops of VCL'09 and ViSU'09:
http://vision.cs.princeton.edu/vcl-visu2009/
------------------------- ...
Topic: CFP: ICCV 09 Workshop on Video-OrientedObject and Event...
yficici

Replies: 0
Views: 10855

PostForum: Calendar   Posted: Tue Mar 24, 2009 11:28 am   Subject: CFP: ICCV 09 Workshop on Video-OrientedObject and Event...
Mon Sep 28, 2009 1:00 am
Call for paper: ICCV 09 Workshop on Video-OrientedObject and Event Classification


Call For Papers:



ICCV 09 Workshop on Video-Oriented Object and Event Classification



http://www.lv ...
Topic: CFP: IEEE International Symposium on Multimedia (ISM2009)
yficici

Replies: 0
Views: 9905

PostForum: Calendar   Posted: Tue Mar 24, 2009 11:22 am   Subject: CFP: IEEE International Symposium on Multimedia (ISM2009)
From Mon Dec 14, 2009 1:00 am to Thu Dec 17, 2009 12:59 am (included)
http://ism2009.eecs.uci.edu



Sponsored by the IEEE Computer Society



-------------------------------------------------------

The IEEE International Symposium on Multimedia (ISM2009) i ...
Topic: INTETAIN 2009, Deadline Extension
yficici

Replies: 0
Views: 9418

PostForum: Calendar   Posted: Fri Feb 20, 2009 11:44 am   Subject: INTETAIN 2009, Deadline Extension
From Mon Jun 22, 2009 1:00 am to Thu Jun 25, 2009 12:59 am (included)
*********************************************************************

DEADLINE EXTENDED UNTIL FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 20TH

**********************************************************************


...
Topic: CAIP'09 - CAIP2009-CFP-Endversion.pdf
yficici

Replies: 0
Views: 8797

PostForum: Calendar   Posted: Fri Feb 20, 2009 11:39 am   Subject: CAIP'09 - CAIP2009-CFP-Endversion.pdf
From Wed Sep 02, 2009 1:00 am to Sat Sep 05, 2009 12:59 am (included)
As attachment we are sending you the first CFP. Please print and
distribute it at the coming conferences or whatever events you will
attend in next future.

Xiaoyi Jiang
Nicolai Petkov
CAIP'0 ...
Topic: ICIAR 2009: CFP:Deadline extended to 30-Jan-09
yficici

Replies: 0
Views: 8206

PostForum: Calendar   Posted: Mon Feb 16, 2009 10:53 am   Subject: ICIAR 2009: CFP:Deadline extended to 30-Jan-09
From Mon Jul 06, 2009 1:00 am to Thu Jul 09, 2009 12:59 am (included)
==========================================================
ANNOUNCEMENT AND CALL FOR PAPERS
==========================================================
ICIAR 2009 - 6th INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON I ...
Topic: [CSE-conferences] ADMA 2009 First Call for Papers
yficici

Replies: 0
Views: 9765

PostForum: Calendar   Posted: Mon Feb 16, 2009 10:44 am   Subject: [CSE-conferences] ADMA 2009 First Call for Papers
From Mon Aug 17, 2009 1:00 am to Thu Aug 20, 2009 12:59 am (included)
ADMA 2009 Call For Papers

The Fifth International Conference on Advanced Data Mining and
Applications (ADMA 2009)

August 17-19, 2009, Beijing, China

http://www.adma2009.org Contact: adma2 ...
Topic: Special Issue on Advances in 3DTV: Theory and Practice
yficici

Replies: 0
Views: 13234

PostForum: Calendar   Posted: Mon Feb 16, 2009 10:41 am   Subject: Special Issue on Advances in 3DTV: Theory and Practice
Fri May 01, 2009 1:00 am
International Journal of Digital Multimedia Broadcasting

Hindawi Publishing Corporation
http://www.hindawi.com

Specia ...
Topic: CMRT09 - City Models, Roads and Traffic - Call for Papers
yficici

Replies: 0
Views: 9430

PostForum: Calendar   Posted: Mon Feb 16, 2009 10:37 am   Subject: CMRT09 - City Models, Roads and Traffic - Call for Papers
From Thu Sep 03, 2009 1:00 am to Sat Sep 05, 2009 12:59 am (included)
Second Announcement and Call for Papers
---------------------------------------

CMRT09

ISPRS Workshop

'Object Ex ...
Topic: [EUSIPCO-2009] Call for papers and deadline extension
yficici

Replies: 0
Views: 10587

PostForum: Calendar   Posted: Fri Feb 13, 2009 11:37 am   Subject: [EUSIPCO-2009] Call for papers and deadline extension
From Mon Aug 24, 2009 1:00 am to Sat Aug 29, 2009 12:59 am (included)
Call for Papers - deadline extension to February 22
Call for Tutorials - deadline extension to February 22

EUSIPCO 2009 (http://www.eusipco2009.org)

The 2009 European Signal Processi ...
Topic: CFP: 33rd AAPR Workshop
yficici

Replies: 0
Views: 8184

PostForum: Calendar   Posted: Fri Feb 13, 2009 11:33 am   Subject: CFP: 33rd AAPR Workshop
From Thu May 14, 2009 1:00 am to Sat May 16, 2009 12:59 am (included)
-------------------------------------
CALL FOR PAPERS

33rd AAPR Workshop in Stainz, Austria
May 14-15, 2009

http://oagm2009.icg.tugraz.at
--------------------------------------


The Austr ...
 

 Jump to: